GSAPS/MAPS Grad Student 
Virtual Monthly Meetup Series Continues
Thursday, January 14, 2021, 5PM-6:30PM PT//8PM-9:30PM ET

Start the gregorian/secular new year off right with us! Our monthly virtual meetup for members of both the GSAPS and MAPS Grad listservs continues in 2021, with our first meeting of the year on January 14th at 5pm PT/8pm ET. Join other grad students from across the country as we discuss exciting topics related to psychedelics, share important news, and build community in these wild times. 

We will begin with a grounding exercise, check-ins, and then break into small group discussions (or stay in the big group if that’s the vibe!). Come and share about yourself and your interests and find like-minded people to build community and collaborate with!

See you soon!

We know that there have been some requests to use Jitsi instead of Zoom, but currently, Jitsi doesn’t have a break-out room functionality and that has felt important to have the option to use, so we’ll be using Zoom for this meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2522667607?pwd=bVl5V0RnTkhxbWFnVDZ3YTR2bHF2Zz09
Meeting ID: 252 266 7607
Passcode: GSAPS

This Event is Free. No RSVP Required!

With Love and Gratitude,
Reba and Tessa


GSAPS

The mission of GSAPS is to support collaboration among graduate students, recent graduate students, and post-doctoral residents who are engaged in psychedelic research and clinical practice. GSAPS is based in the San Francisco Bay Area.

0 Comments